*Parents of children, who attend schools that receive Title I, Part A funding, have the right to request and receive information about the qualifications of the educators who teach their children core subjects—reading, English language arts and mathematics.

Staff Directory

 

Board of Education

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Salvati President (419) 683-3647 salvati.robert@crestline.k12.oh.us
Tom Clutter Vice President (419) 683-3647 wilhite.jeff@crestline.k12.oh.us
Jeff Wilhite Member  (419) 683-3647 clutter.thomas@crestline.k12.oh.us
Jim Glauer Member  (419) 683-3647 glauer.james@crestline.k12.oh.us
Robyn Almanson Member (419) 683-3647 almanson.robyn@crestline.k12.oh.us

 

Administration

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Noreen Mullens Superintendent 46000 mullens.noreen@crestline.k12.oh.us
Alina Nemec Treasurer 46100 nemec.alina@crestline.k12.oh.us
Matt Wade Athletic Director 45840 wade.matt@crestline.k12.oh.us
Ben Hocker Maintenance Director 46300 hocker.benjamin@crestline.k12.oh.us
Babette Ronk Administrative Assistant
& EMIS
46010 ronk.babette@crestline.k12.oh.us
Melissa Sesco Accounts Payable & Payroll 46200 sesco.melissa@crestline.k12.oh.us
Bev Payne Director of Transportation 46411 payne.bev@crestline.k12.oh.us

 

Support Services

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Penny Miller School Counselor 45820 miller.penny@crestline.k12.oh.us
Fran Swiderski Speech 45173 swiderski.fran@crestline.k12.oh.us 
 Ashley Rebillot Director of Special Education 45139  rebillot.ashley@crestline.k12.oh.us
Carolyn Miller School Psychologist 45137 miller.carolyn@moesc.net
Kerri Wilhite Food Service Coordinator 45870 wilhite.kerri@crestline.k12.oh.us
Dave Hatfield Transportation Maintenance   hatfield.dave@crestline.k12.oh.us

 

Technology

Name Phone Ext. Email
Fritz Fagan 45880 fagan.fritz@crestline.k12.oh.us

 

Elementary

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Julie Murphy-Theodore Elementary Principal 45850 murphy.julie@crestline.k12.oh.us
Sharon Wozniak Elementary Secretary 45860 wozniak.sharon@crestline.k12.oh.us
Bev Payne Preschool Coordinator 46410 payne.bev@crestline.k12.oh.us
Tami Wheeler Preschool Teacher 45213 wheeler.tami@crestline.k12.oh.us
Amy Hocker  Preschool Teacher 45212 hocker.amy@crestline.k12.oh.us 
Sarah Shields LT Substitute 45211 shields.sarah@crestline.k12.oh.us
Jodi Baker  Kindergarten Teacher 45209 baker.jodi@crestline.k12.oh.us 
Tami Smith Kindergarten Teacher 45207 smith.tamara@crestline.k12.oh.us
Amy North 1st Grade Teacher  45206 north.amy@crestline.k12.oh.us
Angie Mohn  1st Grade Teacher  45204 mohn.angie@crestline.k12.oh.us
Dorcas Schreck 2nd Grade Teacher  45205 schreck.dorcas@crestline.k12.oh.us 
Debra Armstrong  2nd Grade Teacher 45203  armstrong.deb@crestline.k12.oh.us
Dani Boylan   2nd Grade Teacher 45201  boylan.danielle@crestline.k12.oh.us
Denise Jeffrey 3rd Grade Teacher 45307 jeffrey.denise@crestline.k12.oh.us
Denise Brickley 3rd Grade Teacher 45306 brickley.denise@crestline.k12.oh.us
Brandy Cottrill-Cox 3rd Grade Teacher 45305 cox.brandy@crestline.k12.oh.us
Tylana Miller 4th Grade Teacher 45301 miller.tylana@crestline.k12.oh.us
Melissa Osborne 4th Grade Teacher 45302 osborne.melissa@crestline.k12.oh.us
Cory Forshaw 5th Grade Teacher 45303 forshaw.cory@crestline.k12.oh.us 
Mallory Iacobucci 5th Grade Teacher 45304 iacobucci.mallory@crestline.k12.oh.us 
Rachel Demski  Elementary Art 45131 demski.rachel@crestline.k12.oh.us
Rob Glaze Elementary Music 45132 glaze.rob@crestline.k12.oh.us
Amber Youngen Elementary Gym 45362 youngen.amber@crestline.k12.oh.us
Wendy Schwall Intervention Specialist 45174 schwall.wendy@crestline.k12.oh.us
Maggie Heiby Intervention Specialist 45176 heiby.maggie@crestline.k12.oh.us
Lisa Nall Intervention Specialist 45175 nall.lisa@crestline.k12.oh.us
Julie Sloan Intervention Specialist 45177 sloan.julie@crestline.k12.oh.us
Jane Garrett Reading Specialist 45128 garrett.jane@crestline.k12.oh.us
Melinda Hartzler Literacy Coach  45208 hartzler.melinda@crestline.k12.oh.us
Dave Metzger Math Coach  45208 metzger.dave@crestline.k12.oh.us
Erica Burkhart Elementary Librarian 45133 burkhart.erica@crestline.k12.oh.us

 

High School

 

Name Title Phone Ext Email
Keith Strickler HS Principal 45800 strickler.keith@crestline.k12.oh.us
Vicki Yetter HS Secretary 45830 yetter.vicki@crestline.k12.oh.us
Cheryl Richardson HS Secretary 45810 richardson.cheryl@crestline.k12.oh.us
 Linda Hoffman In School Suspension 45152 hoffman.linda@crestline.k12.oh.us
Michelle Lowery MD Teacher  45153 lowery.michelle@crestline.k12.oh.us
Amy Law MD Aide 45153 law.amy@crestline.k12.oh.us
Janis Dameron MS Science 45401 dameron.janis@crestline.k12.oh.us
Becky Deane MS Math 45402 deane.becky@crestline.k12.oh.us
Amanda Crease MS ELA 45403 crease.amanda@crestline.k12.oh.us
Becky McKinnell MS Social Studies 45404 mckinnell.rebecca@crestline.k12.oh.us
David Woods HS Math 45504 woods.david@crestline.k12.oh.us
Nick Eddleblute HS Math 45511 eddleblute.nick@crestline.k12.oh.us
Katrina Dickerson HS Science 45509 dickerson.katrina@crestline.k12.oh.us
Adam Cirone HS Science 45505 cirone.adam@crestline.k12.oh.us
Frank Anderson HS English 45508 anderson.frank@crestline.k12.oh.us
Travis Minnear HS English 45510 minnear.travis@crestline.k12.oh.us
Valerie Ball HS Social Studies 45512 ball.valerie@crestline.k12.oh.us
Katie Stasen HS Social Studies 45500 stasen.katie@crestline.k12.oh.us
Rosa Iraheta HS Spanish 45502 iraheta.rosa@crestline.k12.oh.us
Kyle Strauch Bulldog Academy 45506 strauch.kyle@crestline.k12.oh.us
Vincent Sansalone HS Gym 45452 sansalone.vincent@crestline.k12.oh.us
Sam Ryan Business/Technology 45144 ryan.sam@crestline.k12.oh.us
Kris Bruce Family Consumer Sciences 45602 bruce.kris@pioneerctc.edu
Rick Keller Industrial Technology 45702 keller.rick@crestline.k12.oh.us
Kerry Greer HS Art 45706 greer.kerry@crestline.k12.oh.us
Barb Lee HS Librarian 45161 lee.barb@crestline.k12.oh.us
Rob Glaze HS Band/Choir 45705 glaze.rob@crestline.k12.oh.us
Helena Kalb Intervention Specialist 45155 kalb.helena@crestline.k12.oh.us
Lisa Thomas Intervention Specialist 45155 thomas.lisa@crestline.k12.oh.us
Nancy Hale Intervention Specialist 45155 hale.nancy@crestline.k12.oh.us
Kelsea Noblet Intervention Specialist 45155 noblet.kelsea@crestline.k12.oh.us